In this guide you will learn how to edit a classroom.
- If you click on a classroom in your dashboard, you will go to the classroom page. Here you will see created lists on the left and classroom info on the right.
- Click the "EDIT" button on the right (at the end of the card) to enable "Edit mode". You can edit the name, the description and even the image (click on the image while you are in "Edit mode" and then upload a new one), along with all the other fields you see.
- To save all the changes you have to click the "SAVE" button that appeared when you have enabled the edit mode