In this guide you will learn how to delete a classroom.
- If you click on a list in your classroom page, you will go to the list page. Here you will see list rows on the left and list info on the right. Click on the list you want to delete.
- Click the "DELETE" button on the right (at the end of the card) and confirm the action.
- If deletion were successful, the app should have brought you back to the classroom page